Skip navigation


Lately I’ve been discussing the secrets of the occult mysteries hidden within the recondities of Esoteric Corporate America.  The Ex Back Formula, alongside Quantum Jumping, falls firmly into this on going theme.

Discover How You Can Get The Love of Your Life Back… Even If Your Situation Seems Beyond Repair!

This is another sad example of an Incorporated Secret Society (ISS)  preying on the DisIlluminated Masses (DIM).

There are predictable patterns of behavior that ALWAYS occur…

I am not sure which party makes me twitch more. The former is a despicable action, the latter a grotesque reaction.

… the mere thought of my ex being PHYSICALLY INTIMATE with another person was enough to make me sick to my stomach.

Not to mention that the product is crap, whether it works or not. Generally speaking, how good is a relationship that results in a person feeling empty and unfulfilled?

Instead of Dr. Phil… my therapists were Dr. Pepper… McDonald’s…. Dunkin Donuts…

Do you really want to get back together with someone who sent you to such a crappy extreme as throwing your money at the Get Rich Quick scheme of relationships?

Man let me tell you… I was SOOO skeptical of this stuff.

Perhaps people are just too afraid to face themselves.

I had watched everything and anything that could help take my mind off the painful reality of life.

In any case, they shit on my favorite activity; texting people while drunk and consumed with self loathing. That’s really what this post is about. I’m pissed.

Hail Zud!

Phnepsilon, The Drunkerd

PS.

Drunk text on my waywad sons.

3 Comments

  1. Hello everyone, it’s my first pay a quick visit at this web page, and post is genuinely
    fruitful in favor of me, keep up posting these types of content.

  2. Here 6 steps help you install android MTP on Samsung Galaxy S2.

    Packet Loss: Skype calls suffer if packet loss is greater than 5% (quite common) Skype
    normally uses “relays” to communicate which
    dramatically increases packet loss and latency both leading to lower quality.

    ocx or DLL files, you can re-register the registry list to fix R6016 error.

  3. Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I really enjoyed reading it,
    you could be a great author.I will make certain to bookmark your
    blog and will eventually come back later in life. I want to encourage one to
    continue your great posts, have a nice afternoon!


Leave a comment